july, 2017

thursday

27

sat1

sun2

mon3

tue4

wed5

thu6

fri7

sat8

sun9

mon10

tue11

wed12

thu13

fri14

sat15

sun16

mon17

tue18

wed19

thu20

fri21

sat22

sun23

mon24

tue25

wed26

thu27

fri28

sat29

sun30

mon31

No Events

TAKE THIS COURSE-1 SEATS LEFT
  • $639.99
  • 21 Hours
  • 3 SEATS
  • Course Badge
  • Course Certificate
80474 STUDENTS ENROLLED
  • Profile photo of Sriraman
  • Profile photo of Anand Deshpande
  • Profile photo of Aditi
  • Profile photo of Sushama Thankachy

Upcoming Batches

India Sat-Sun (8 Weeks)

29-JUL-17 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM IST

USA Fri-Sat (8 Weeks)

29-JUL-17 09:30 AM - 12:30 PM EST

UK Sat-Sun (8 Weeks)

29-JUL-17 02:30 PM – 05:30 PM BST

Enroll Now

Course Features

We provide 48 hours of live online training including live POC & assignments.

It would be live & interactive online session with Industry expert Instructor.

Expert technical team available for query resolution.

We provide lifetime Learning Management System (LMS) access which you can access from across the globe

We strive to offer the Best Price to our customers with the guarantee of quality service levels

Post completion of the course, you will appear for assessment from Collabera TACT. Once you get through, will be awarded as a course completion certificate

Drop us a query

whitepaper

Collabera TACT, 25 Airport Road,Morristown, New Jersey 07960 Phone: (973)-598-3969 Email: jointact@collabera.com

COPYRIGHT© 2017 Collabera, All Rights Reserved.

Internet of Things Whitepaper

The Future we have been talking about for a long time is here and it’s called IoT (Internet of Things). To know more about what the next Trillion Dollar industry is and how can you be part of this revolution called IoT, download our FREE whitepaper and get all the insights about IoT.

 

Download White Paper

X