Course Curriculum

Introduction to IoT
What is IoT? 00:30:00
Why do we need IoT? 00:30:00
Definition of IoT 00:30:00
History of IoT 00:30:00
Applications 00:30:00
Market Study 00:30:00
Iot Requirements
Interoperability 00:30:00
Scalability 00:30:00
Routing and Forwarding 00:30:00
Security 00:30:00
IoT Architecture
Physical Layer 00:30:00
Communication Layer 00:30:00
Cloud Platform Layer 00:30:00
Application Layer 00:30:00
TAKE THIS COURSE-4 SEATS LEFT
  • $575.00
  • 21 Hours
  • 3 SEATS
  • Course Badge
  • Course Certificate
80471 STUDENTS ENROLLED
  • Profile photo of Sriraman
  • Profile photo of vineethlal
  • Profile photo of venu koneru
  • Profile photo of Joy Ghosh
  • Profile photo of Jyotirling Belunke

Upcoming Batches

India Sat-Sun (8 Weeks)

21-JAN-17 07:00 AM – 10:00 AM IST

USA Fri-Sat (8 Weeks)

21-JAN-17 09:30 PM – 12:30 AM EST

UK Sat-Sun (8 Weeks)

21-JAN-17 02:30 AM – 05:30 AM BST

Enroll Now

Course Features

We provide 48 hours of live online training including live POC & assignments.

It would be live & interactive online session with Industry expert Instructor.

We have round a clock expert technical team available for query resolution.

We provide lifetime Learning Management System (LMS) access which you can access from across the globe

We strive to offer the Best Price to our customers with the guarantee of quality service levels

Post completion of the course, you will appear for examination from Collabera TACT. Once you get through, will be awarded as a course completion certificate

Collabera is the largest IT staffing company and we understand the market trends and industry requirements well. Therefore, we help our certified trainees in resume preparation, work on projects and provide assistance for interview preparation.

Drop us a query

whitepaper

COPYRIGHT© 2016 Collabera, All Rights Reserved.
REPUBLIC DAY OFFER    

Download White Paper