september, 2017

sunday

24

fri1

sat2

sun3

mon4

tue5

wed6

thu7

fri8

sat9

sun10

mon11

tue12

wed13

thu14

fri15

sat16

sun17

mon18

tue19

wed20

thu21

fri22

sat23

sun24

mon25

tue26

wed27

thu28

fri29

sat30

No Events

TAKE THIS COURSE1 SEATS LEFT
  • $439.99
  • 48 Hours
  • 4 SEATS
  • Course Badge
86773 STUDENTS ENROLLED
  • Profile photo of Ayush
  • Profile photo of Deepankar Ghosh
  • Profile photo of Sreelakshmi Gonuguntla

Upcoming Batches

India Sat-Sun (7 Weeks)

07-OCT-2017 07:00 PM - 10:15 PM IST

USA Sat-Sun (7 Weeks)

07-OCT-2017 09:30 AM - 12:45 PM EST

UK Sat-Sun (7 Weeks)

07-OCT-2017 02:30 PM - 05:45 PM BST


Enroll Now

Course Features

We provide 42 hours of live online training including live POC & assignments.

It would be live & interactive online session with Industry expert Instructor.

Expert technical team available for query resolution.

We provide lifetime Learning Management System (LMS) access which you can access from across the globe

We strive to offer the Best Price to our customers with the guarantee of quality service levels

Post completion of the course, you will appear for assessment from Collabera TACT. Once you get through, will be awarded as a course completion certificate

Drop us a query

Collabera TACT, 25 Airport Road,Morristown, New Jersey 07960 Phone: (973)-598-3969 Email: jointact@collabera.com

COPYRIGHT© 2017 Collabera, All Rights Reserved.

Big Data Hadoop Whitepaper

These days, it’s raining data! It’s essential to collect the data and extract meaningful information out of it. Big Data Hadoop does just that.  There will be a need of millions of Big Data Hadoop professionals in next two years. To know more about Big Data Hadoop and the numerous career opportunities it contains, please download our FREE whitepaper.

Download White Paper

X