Course Curriculum

No curriculum found !
TAKE THIS COURSE1 SEATS LEFT
  • $499.00
  • 48 Hours
  • 4 SEATS
  • Course Badge
86773 STUDENTS ENROLLED
  • Profile photo of Ayush
  • Profile photo of Deepankar Ghosh
  • Profile photo of Sreelakshmi Gonuguntla

Upcoming Batches

India Sat-Sun (6 Weeks)

20-MAY-17 08:00 AM - 11:15 AM IST

USA Fri-Sat (6 Weeks)

19-MAY-17 10:30 PM – 01:45 AM EST

UK Sat-Sun (6 Weeks)

20-May-17 03:30 AM – 06:45 AM BST


Enroll Now

Course Features

We provide 36 hours of live online training including live POC & assignments.

It would be live & interactive online session with Industry expert Instructor.

We have round a clock expert technical team available for query resolution.

We provide lifetime Learning Management System (LMS) access which you can access from across the globe

We strive to offer the Best Price to our customers with the guarantee of quality service levels

Post completion of the course, you will appear for examination from Collabera TACT. Once you get through, will be awarded as a course completion certificate

Collabera is the largest IT staffing company and we understand the market trends and industry requirements well. Therefore, we help our certified trainees in resume preparation, work on projects and provide assistance for interview preparation.

Drop us a query

Collabera TACT, 25 Airport Road,Morristown, New Jersey 07960 Phone: (973)-598-3969 Email: jointact@collabera.com

COPYRIGHT© 2017 Collabera, All Rights Reserved.

Big Data Hadoop Whitepaper

These days, it’s raining data! It’s essential to collect the data and extract meaningful information out of it. Big Data Hadoop does just that.  There will be a need of millions of Big Data Hadoop professionals in next two years. To know more about Big Data Hadoop and the numerous career opportunities it contains, please download our FREE whitepaper.

Download White Paper

X