Course Curriculum

No curriculum found !
TAKE THIS COURSE25 SEATS LEFT
  • $439.99
  • 30 Hours
  • 25 SEATS
1432 STUDENTS ENROLLED

    Upcoming Batches

    India Sat-Sun (6 Weeks)

    05-AUG-17 08:00 AM – 10:30 AM IST

    USA Fri-Sat (6 Weeks)

    04-AUG-17 10:30 PM – 01:00 AM EST

    UK Sat-Sun (6 Weeks)

    05-AUG-17 03:30 AM – 06:00 AM BST

    Enroll Now

    Course Features

    We provide 30 hours of live online training including live POC & assignments.

    It would be live & interactive online session with Industry expert Instructor.

    Expert technical team available for query resolution.

    We provide lifetime Learning Management System (LMS) access which you can access from across the globe

    We strive to offer the Best Price to our customers with the guarantee of quality service levels

    Post completion of the course, you will appear for assessment from Collabera TACT. Once you get through, will be awarded as a course completion certificate

    Drop us a query

    Collabera TACT, 25 Airport Road,Morristown, New Jersey 07960 Phone: (973)-598-3969 Email: jointact@collabera.com

    COPYRIGHT© 2017 Collabera, All Rights Reserved.
    X